Cowboy Boots

COWBOY Boots

A few days of rest between a very busy (much busier than usual) Stampede and what will probably be another busy rodeo weekend. Loving these boots from Lammles. Sorry the clarity sucks, I took this after the Shania concert in the dead of the night…

Cowboy boots are a year round staple as far as my shoe wardrobe goes. I don’t know if it is the Albertan in me or what, but I am definitely “that person” who can be seen sporting them any where, any time. I love the different cuts and colours, there is so much variety when it comes to western boots, they really are enabling if you’ll let them be.

2 thoughts on “Cowboy Boots

  1. Pingback: Talk to My Shoes: At the Calgary Stampede | talktomyshoes

Leave a Reply

