Outfit of the Day/Meet Rusty!

While my holiday has been a welcome escape it certainly has not been restful. However, I can’t complain as it is Stampede week (one of my favourite times of the year) and I’m just going to let the slew of business and cowboy boots ensue. You can expect a few things related to this coming your way on Talktomyshoes.

Aritzia Blazer

Last night I took a break from the craze of Stampede season and found myself at dinner theatre- Avenue Q is one of the funniest musicals I’ve ever seen. For those of you who are unaware, think of Sesame Street educating in a rather tongue in cheek manner. Anyway, what was I wearing? Blazer: Aritzia. Top and necklace: J.Crew. Leggings: Club Monaco. Shoes: Michael Kors. Purse: Tory Burch (a new baby you’ll get a more up close look soon, promise!)

Michael Kors Berkley Pumps

I’d also like to take this opportunity to introduce you, dear readers, to Rusty: the latest addition to the family, a teething puppy, astonishingly cute and a potential terror. Look up, look way up!

Rusty the Dog

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day/Meet Rusty!

Leave a Reply

