Christian Louboutin: Volcano Strass Ankle Booties

Volcano Strass Ankle Booties Louboutin

Ever since I saw these to DIE for booties on Blake Lively the other week, I have researched the crap out of them and have come to the conclusion: I am in love.

Volcano strass, perfectly sculpted ankle booties by Christian Louboutin. With that pencil thin heel I can tell you now that if these were in my closet, I’m sure I’d turn into the type of person that could manage getting through each day with only one pair of shoes…

Tomorrow is Friday Eve, great job on making it through the week everyone!

xoxo

ps- Don’t forget to follow me via instagram @talktomyshoes or twitter @talk2myshoes

Leave a Reply

