Sophia Webster X J.Crew

I feel like I could honestly a) spend at least 10 grand on various pieces from the current shoe collections at J. Crew and b) blog an entry for nearly every shoe in those collections. I am so smitten with what is going on there right now, I couldn’t be more pleased. So, apologies if you do indeed end up getting a slew of J. Crew and “I heart J.Crew” posts in the next while. I have cluttered my desk top with shoespiration and the next step is to get it on here.

The Sophia Webster and J. Crew collaboration has done extremely well for itself this season and I am hoping that it is something that we could hopefully see again in the future. The collection itself I find to be very current in design. Ankle straps, pointed toe, the odd lace-up pump and even some scalloping; mixed with patterns, prints and weather appropriate materials the collaboration is flirty, edgy and true to my expectations of both namesakes.

So, if you haven’t check it out already, I am bringing it to you. The complete Sophia Webster and J. Crew collaboration. Enjoy it! xoxo

Sophia Webster J.Crew

Anneka Pumps

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Penelope Pumps (and one of my favourites!)

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Finn Pumps

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Lola Pumps

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Lola Pumps

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Anneka kitten-heel pumps

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Riko Pumps (also available in black with navy)

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Poppy pumps (another favourite of mine from the collection. How about the bow and tassels?)

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Pippa Pumps

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Alicia Pumps

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Nicole Pumps

Sophia Webster J. Crew

Lola kitten-heel pumps (another favourite. I love the heart/leaf pattern, it is stupidly cute)

If you’ve made it this far through the post, thanks for reading!!! Don’t forget to follow on instagram @talktomyshoes and twitter @talk2myshoes

I hope what is left of your weekend is amazing!!

2 thoughts on “Sophia Webster X J.Crew

Leave a Reply

