Last Evening in AZ

talktomyshoes

In my next life this picture will be in much better quality. I remember how much trouble I had with lighting taking pictures the last evening in the Arizona home. We went out for a lovely dinner outside in a courtyard, sitting in the shade, sipping (very quickly) margaritas. Regardless of how much I hated the lighting, I loved the outfit and that just made up for everything. I have been wearing my Michael Kors Berkley platform pumps in luggage almost nonstop since I picked them up. I think I want to get them in black too, they are such a perfect sandal and so freakin’ comfy. They honestly deserve a post all on their own, I’ll have to make that happen for all our sakes.

 

One thought on “Last Evening in AZ

Leave a Reply

