Carrera 5001/S

I -love- how much fun these Carrera glasses are.

talktomyshoes

I think it is safe to say that, sun glasses are turning into one of my favourite accessories. No, they don’t have the same affect as shoes do on me, but really, they can add as much to an outfit as a purse IMO. I find myself becoming more adventurous with what I’m framing my face with. 3 pairs in the last couple weeks- my lovely Tom Ford aviators, these Carreras, and a goofy, yet very in vogue pair of Prada visor glasses. Things are getting crazy.

Wearing Carrera 5001/S sunnies.

 

 

One thought on “Carrera 5001/S

Leave a Reply

