From Arizona: Kate Spade

All this week, and for many more to come, I’ve been enjoying my haul from Arizona. This especially includes a few pieces I picked up at Kate Spade- one of my favourite go-to boutiques for statement jewelry. Some of these pieces I may have shown you before but there are plenty new additions in the snap.

kate spade lemon necklace

I am absolutely loving that lemon necklace, it is the most perfectly quirky piece I’ve found in a while. Happy Friday eve to all my readers!

xoxo

One thought on “From Arizona: Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

