Jimmy Choo SS’14

I stopped in at Jimmy Choo yesterday to scope out two things, the new 08 collection which in my opinion is simply stunning, and of course, the current SS’14 collection. Design, seasons and production for iconic fashion names like Jimmy Choo can go by so quickly, and I find that if I don’t stay err, on my toes, I will end up missing out.

So, in celebration of all things Choo and my excitement for the up and coming, a little sneak peek at some PreFall favourites!

ANOUK-Black-and-Tourmaline-Coarse-Degrade-Glitter LANG-Sun-Elaphe-Strappy-Sandals LEIGH-Black-Nappa-and-Patent-Leather-Peep-Toe-Sandals LOTTIE-Quartz-Leopard-Print-Pony-Strappy-Sandals TARIDA-Tabasco-Mirror-Leather-Pointy-Toe-Sling-Backs

 

One thought on “Jimmy Choo SS’14

Leave a Reply

