Beauty Blog: The Double French Manicure

The other day I went for a nice gel manicure. This is what I ended up with- I think the double french mani is turning into my signature nail style… If I were to have one of course! The point is, I almost always have one, and will choose it above all other designs.

talktomyshoes

I love how this design still looks clean and polished- with a pop of colour to keep things interesting.

What is your favourite style manicure?

Don’t to forget to follow the excitement on instagram @talktomyshoes or on twitter @talk2myshoes

One thought on “Beauty Blog: The Double French Manicure

Leave a Reply

