What I Wore: Just the Other Day

This is actually the first outfit I wore in AZ on Saturday. I am loving the sunshine and how the backyard is in full bloom-great for snapping outfit photos that I’m usually too shy to take when I’m at home up north.

talktomyshoes

Sunnies: Jimmy Choo. Shirt: BCBG (last year) Shorts: Aritzia. Sandals: (take a better look at them here!) Tory Burch.

The shirt I’m wearing is one of my favourites- it is SO light and flowing, you’d never guess it is 90some degrees outside. It is made for this state.

Thanks for stopping by and stay tuned for more Arizona adventure time! Also, don’t forget to follow me via Instagram @talktomyshoes and Twitter @talk2myshoes

 

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Just the Other Day

Leave a Reply

