Holiday, Here I Come!

I haven’t slept! I have coffee! I’m in Calgary! I’m going to AZ!

Talktomyshoes Blog

I’m taking pictures of all my crap to pass time! I’m also people watching. Currently: Everyone is being boring in the terminal and I am the only interesting person.

Also, when going through US customs:

Officer with perfectly calculated facial hair “Where are you headed?”

Me: “Arizona”

Officer with perfectly calculated facial hair, “Ok.”

Apparently that is all it takes for me to get into the States now…

3 thoughts on “Holiday, Here I Come!

  1. You are hilarious. The last time I was going to the states was through Bellingham (just north of Seattle, we were going to Vegas) and the security guard literally looked at a bunch of us, shook his head and said, “Oh you silly Canadians!”…. Ha!
    Have fun in Arizona.
    xo
    styleontheside.com

    • Love it! I always have pretty funny experiences at US customs but I couldn’t believe how he didn’t check a darn thing for me yesterday. I suppose they just really want me to be here!

Leave a Reply

