Last Week

Mickey Mouse Forever 21

April means I’m finally putting my boots away and replacing them with sandals, wedges and everything in between. I mentioned to you my new kicks from Forever XXI last week, but here they are after a full day of being shown off to the world. Lots of compliments, lots of comfy and certainly the cheapest pair of shoes I have ever bought.

I had a bunch of dresses fitted for me yesterday after work. I always love going to the tailor as I feel like some sort of model/princess/winner and I love the feeling of taking action over my wardrobe. I can’t wait to share with you when I pick them up! Leather to lace is on its way.

One thought on “Last Week

Leave a Reply

