Mickey Mouse X Forever 21

Who’s the leader of the club that’s made for you and me?

M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E!!

Forever 21 Mickey Mouse ShoeI did a teeny bit of damage at Forever 21 which arrived in the mail on Thursday evening. I had never bought footwear from there but as I added a couple dresses and blouses to my shopping cart for work, I stumbled across these and just couldn’t say no! I am -such- a kid in so many ways.

I have a few things coming up on instagram so don’t forget to follow @talktomyshoes

Happy Saturday to all my readers, I hope your weekend is relaxing!

3 thoughts on “Mickey Mouse X Forever 21

Leave a Reply

