What I Wore: Last Evening in Arizona

A few last pictures from my get away to Arizona are trickling in, and in a few weeks I’ll be posting new ones furiously as I am headed down there again for another break.

On my last evening in Arizona we went out to my favourite Mexican restaurant for some relaxing time on a patio and margaritas. As always, while I wait for everyone to get ready, I like to try and fit in an outfit picture in the backyard as it is such a perfect location to take  photos.

Talktomyshoes BlogSweater: Wilfred and super old! Lion Tank: La Notte. Jeans: J. Brand. Sunnies: Jimmy Choo. Purse: Louis Vuitton.

3 thoughts on “What I Wore: Last Evening in Arizona

Leave a Reply

