Bring Back the Sun

talktomyshoes blogWhile I am beyond excited that the weather is no longer frigid here and that I am soon to be swapping my winter boots for rain boots as everything melts, I still find myself missing the Arizona heat. I can’t exactly start counting the days until I go for long runs in the sunshine again, but I know that they are coming.

Glasses: Jimmy Choo, Workout gear: Lululemon

 

One thought on “Bring Back the Sun

  1. It’s nice to “finally” escape the bitter cold and while the weather can still be volatile at least the sun feels warmer and the days are longer. Perfect for a run. 😄

Leave a Reply

