What I Wore: February 16/2014

talktomyshoesI have escaped the cold for the last couple days and have been hiding out in Arizona. This is easily my favourite vacation home away from home; the weather is always beautiful and I am game for any place I can wear my summer clothes outside in the dead of Winter. I wore this outfit out on Sunday to shop Kierland Commons.

What I’m wearing:

Dress: BCBG (old). Sunnies: Prada (Baroque). Sandals and Cuff: Tory Burch. Purse: Louis Vuitton (Hampstead).

Lots of pictures and sunshine to come! Thanks for stopping by! Xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

