Jimmy Choo SS 2014

The number of times I’ve written the words “Jimmy Choo makes the coolest shoes” on this blog, I have no idea as the number must be countless. My bias towards Jimmy Choo generally makes me think that every pair of Choos is the coolest or the best ever. As a result of this thought, I had way too much trouble picking my favourite pair from the 2014 SS collection, so alas I share with you a handful of favourites.

Abel Red Navy

 

141mysticpgp_whiteflameblack_side 141freesiasax_bilberry_side 141collarmwa_bilberry_sideJimmy-Choo-Dame-Neon-Leather-Strappy-Sandals Jimmy-Choo-Dido-Snakeskin-Platform-Sandals Jimmy-Choo-Kallai-Jeweled-Suede-Sandals Jimmy-Choo-Kamelia-Shimmer-Feather-Sandals Jimmy-Choo-Marcia-Patent-Leather-Snakeskin-Sandals Jimmy-Choo-Motive-Snakeskin-Leather-Tie-Up-Sandals Jimmy-Choo-Tamber-Suede-Cutout-Sandals

 

2 thoughts on “Jimmy Choo SS 2014

Leave a Reply

