A Little Love: TB Style

Now that I’ve made you wait long enough… what is in the box!

tory burch ashley cuffI am SO excited to be the proud owner of this Ashley medium size cuff by Tory Burch. I discovered my love for Tory Burch a couple of years ago when I first introduced myself to the Reva flat. Years later, I am hooked, not only on the designers footwear, but jewelry, scarves, clothes and anything else really. Lately I have been focusing alot on expanding my collection of day to day jewelry. When I saw this cuff on the website I instantly fell in love. Not too dramatic, day to night versatility and in gold (most of my bracelets are silver), it was perfect for me and I fell hard.

Tory Burch Jackie EspadrilleNow as for what was in the actual shoe box. How I wish this picture did these espadrilles more justice!!! I write this as I paint my toes peach so I can wear them tomorrow to work. These Jackie mid height wedges are perhaps the most perfect neutral espadrille I own. The hemp and canvas blend perfectly and the bow and golden TB medallion add the perfect feminine touch. Comfortable and casual, I am 10 000% sure I am going to absolutely wear the crap out of these.

Thank you again to Tory Burch for your awesomeness and for being able to ship such wonders to the middle of nowhere so I can maintain my sanity!

 

 

One thought on “A Little Love: TB Style

  1. After the initial “bite” from the Tory Burch bug and after you have a small collection of her iconic shoes, she has LOTS of other amazing pieces to indulge yourself in. Your new TB cuff is a perfect example. It is STUNNING! Of course it almost impossible to pick a favourite Tory Burch piece, they are all amazing. And what can be said about the Jackie wedges. Super cute, ROCK them. šŸ˜

Leave a Reply

