Special Day, Special Shoes

I honestly am not one to carry on about a birthday, but I forgot to include this picture in my last post with the cupcakes. So, aside from amazing chocolatey cuteness in the form of cupcakes yesterday, I also wore a little bit of amazingness.

purple lace manolo blahnikThey aren’t new by any means- my limited addition Manolo Blahniks that I picked up in Las Vegas last year. Anyway, I just figured that a special day needs special shoes. Or is it that special shoes need a special day? You only turn 26 once! (but I plan on turning 29 a number of times…)

 

One thought on “Special Day, Special Shoes

Leave a Reply

