It’s Here…. Sarah Jessica Parker’s Shoe Collection at Nordstrom

Diana SJP Nordstroms PumpI find this wholly appropriate as I have been sucked into a Sex and the City marathon over the last couple weeks and don’t plan on stopping until I’ve re watched them all for what might be the billionth time in my life.

sjp -lady-shoe NordstromsI mentioned a few months ago my excitement over Sarah Jessica Parker’s upcoming shoe-line. Well, as good things come to those who wait, the line is finally available at Nordstrom.

sjp-etta-shoe-NordstromsI admit that I have yet to inspect in person, though I have taken quite the gander online. The designs seem fairly basic which in honestly I feel is a safe, yet smart move for SJP. Each piece proves to provide a familiarity in classic shape and if I say, Blahnik influence. SJP has taken her shot at recreating what should found as standard design in a women’s closet, and I don’t think she did half bad.

sjp-nordstrom-alison-shoe

One thought on “It’s Here…. Sarah Jessica Parker’s Shoe Collection at Nordstrom

  1. Okay thank you for this! I like the shoes. Yeah, they aren’t crazy but they are the exact shape that I would reach for as my staple. In the end isn’t that the perfect shoe?
    xo
    styleontheside.com

Leave a Reply

