I Wish I Was in Dixie…

I’m desperately trying to fall back in my blogging routine. I ended 2013 on such a good note, multiple posts a day, and now as the new year has arrived, I am just straight up sucking. I hate using work as an excuse as to why I have managed to disappear over the last week or so, but it is the complete truth.

Now, if you are wondering what has been on my feet during this brief blogging hiatus, I’ll just say mostly these amazing Michael Kors flats that E gave me for Christmas!!

1545196_10100703529389476_2019765083_n

 

The Dixie cap-toe ballet flat by Michael Kors is purely amazing. The shoe has a slightly different fit than Michael’s Fulton mocs as the heel at the back doesn’t rise quite as high but I definitely find them comfortable. Certainly a great alternative to the Eddie bow flats by Tory Burch for anyone who is looking for something similar at a more accessible price point.

Anyway, I promise I’ll make a greater effort to post more regularly. Please don’t have a doubt that the shoes are still going strong here.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and thank you for stopping by!

One thought on “I Wish I Was in Dixie…

Leave a Reply

