Miu Miu Calfskin with Rhinestones and Studs

calfskin heels with rhinestones and studs miu miuI rarely find a cause to dress up on New Years Eve anymore. A little sad for some, I know, but over the years I’ve learned that the best nights for me are the ones with a crapload of food and boardgames by the fire. I’d rather be with family than drunken strangers in all honesty. This being said, you know I’ll still be dressed up to my glamorous standards.

These Miu Miu pumps are pretty perfect to ring in the New Year. What better way to start 2014 than with rhinestones and studs on the softest calfskin? Or you know, if you’re more like me, you can just wear them, or something similar, to Superstore on January 3rd for a much needed grocery shop.

 

3 thoughts on “Miu Miu Calfskin with Rhinestones and Studs

  1. Pingback: Miu Miu Calfskin with Rhinestones and Studs | Skipping Stars Productions LLC

Leave a Reply

