Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 14

Day 14 is all about one of my favourite products ever.

MAC_Complete_Comfort_CremeI use Mac Comfort Creme like it is going out of style. This is off my personal wish list for the year as I am nearly out and trying to use it very sparingly as I am worried I won’t be able to survive without it for a couple days if I were to run out… I put this on daily after using my Clarisonic. I find that especially for dry climates like the middle of the Canadian Arctic (or so it seems) this cream gives enough moisture to last throughout the day. It is mega hydrating, super light and easy to layer and also good for sensitive skin if that is your thing. I am going to be 90 and still making trips to Mac to stock up on this. It is that good.

 

Leave a Reply

