Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 12 + 13

Life took over and I’ve now found myself behind my blogging schedule as usual. A few very short posts to get ourselves caught up.

Dries van noten plaid inset gloveThese Dries Van Noten gloves are perfect to transition Fall to Winter. While I look outside my window and see that there is no proof of it being Autumn (still aside from today’s date), I still think these gloves would be just warm enough for driving around or even that mad dash from the car to the next holiday party.

Miss Dior PerfumeThe majority of my perfume collection is by Dior. I don’t know what it is about the house’s perfume but it strikes the right note with me almost every time. Miss Dior is one of my favourites, I wear it almost every day. Notes: Italian Mandarin Essence, Egyptian Jasmine Absolute, Indonesian Patchouli Essence.

 

Leave a Reply

