Tory Burch Circle Logo Earrings

A HUGE THANK YOU to the lovely people at Tory Burch for these fabulous earrings. I was so beyond excited to pick out a gift from one of my all-time favourite stores. I have been wearing these all week and absolutely love styling them. It has been an amazing shopping year with them, I admit I am a Tory Burch addict! Admitting the problem is the first step, following through and shopping like there is no tomorrow is the second.

Tory Burch Circle Logo Earrings

2 thoughts on “Tory Burch Circle Logo Earrings

  1. Since being “bitten” by the Tory Burch bug I have developed a keen eye for spotting the iconic double T logo. It’s easy to spot on her shoes, belts or clothes. I bet these look like little mirror balls dangling from your ears. Adorable!

Leave a Reply

