Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 11

Clarisonic-SonicPediPRO-Foot-Transformation-SystemWow I really can’t believe that we are on day 11 of the holiday gift guide already. December seems to be whizzing by and before we know it, Santa Claus will be coming to town. I’ve been run off my feet this week starting with a new class which I already totally love; but because of this, I am exhausted by the time I get home for dinner and it results into what I have to admit is some lazy blogging. Forgive me for that but I am doing my best.

Anyway, if I ever get through the endless amount of long division I have yet to mark, I’m hoping to take some time tonight for a little self papering, mani/pedi/bathtime/whatever. I’ve never really liked the idea (ok maybe I am so weird for this seeing as I love shoes) of going out for a pedicure. Don’t get me wrong, I am all for beautiful soft looking feet and perfectly painted toes but I am so ticklish I just don’t think I can do it. That and I’d rather put the money spent towards a pair of shoes. So, that being said, I am an at home pedi person, I do it all the time too. By the makers of the Clarisonic Mia series that I absolutely swear by when it comes to face/skin care, the company has released an alternative for your feet. The set comes with buff, balm and a brush as well as some sort of “boost” which in all honesty I am totally unsure what it does. But it comes with it. Definitely an awesome gift for a girlfriend or mother or sister. I know that I always love receiving “bath” stuff and this is a wicked option instead of some standard body wash and lotion.

 

Leave a Reply

