Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 9

Diptyque 3 candle holidayAfter moving this summer into a new home, I have really enjoyed trying to decorate (to the best of my abilities) my place and turn it into something cosy. Though I’m limited with space and what I can realistically do, I’m quite proud of all my efforts. One thing that I’ve used a lot to make things warmer (literally) is a growing colection of candles. I love warm and sweet scents like vanilla and cookiedough, and I like spiced scents too, so candles for me are welcome gift to both give and receive. I chose these candles do to Diptyque’s popularity and, well, of course, quality. If a candle can make it onto “Shit Fashion Bloggers Wear” you know it means business.

 

Leave a Reply

