Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 5

ysl-la-laque-couture-colour-collection-1YSL… or just Saint Laurent (will I ever get used to that?) released a special holiday nail colour set that I’m finding pretty perfect. The 24 colour-collection la laque couture collection has all of our grounds covered and I’m quite convinced that there isn’t many- if any, colours anyone would further need. I’m a personal fan of many YSL beauty products so naturally, I’m looking forward to trying out some of these!

What is your go-to holiday mani/pedi? Reds? Golds? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 5

  1. Great gift idea. I usually go for dark red for the holidays. In Dubai gel manicures are really cheap, and they last forever, so I think I’ll go for one as soon as I get back:)

  2. Pingback: YSL la laque couture spicy collection spring 2014 | BROOKE ASHES

Leave a Reply

