Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 3

carolina-herreraYs-fall-handbag-collection-gaspar toteGive the gift of the chicest tote of the season: the Gaspar tote by Carolina Herrera. This bag is on my personal wish list as well- and with good reason. Gaspar has some of my favourite textures mixed together into one functional piece of art. Available in various leathers (red? tassels?) and another covered in pulled fuzzy wool to look more like a poodle, I’m surprised I haven’t seen this bag out and about as much.

The particular handbag collection is inspired by the designers poodle, and I have to say it is a smart move. Who hasn’t wanted to match their handbag to their dog? I’ll share some pictures with you in the next post, you’ll see how well works!

 

Leave a Reply

