Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 2

Marc Jacobs holiday beauty

 

While I love Mac makeup to a point that feels nearly endless, I did make a point this past summer of branching out and *gasp* trying new things. I was super excited when Marc Jacobs finally released his beauty line late last summer and have to say, I wish it would expand even more because I love every bit of it. I’ve said before that that man, Marc Jacobs, does no wrong, and I’m going to have to say this too: That man, Marc Jacobs, created a beauty line that does no wrong. The lip glosses are like highly pigmented candy on my lips, the gel mascara is a much needed breakthrough in my mascara collection and the eye shadow palettes have pushed me into being creative in a new way with colour on my eyes.

MJ jas released a special Holiday collection to help us celebrate. The set includes all our standard favourites in special holiday colours as well as a sample of his latest perfume, Honey. Want to go grab one? Available at Sephora.

Leave a Reply

