Holiday Gift Guide 2013: Day 1

Well, we’ve finally made it, to my (and hopefully everyones) delight, it’s the best time of the year. I’m starting up my holiday gift guide today, and incase you forgot the routine- because it has been a while since I’ve done this, I’m sharing with you one gift a day, ideal for giving… or giving to yourself. You can still expect shoes this month as usual, but there is too much to share with you.

Without further adieu, let the gifting begin!

anthropologie-grey-zephra-infinity-scarf-product-1-13083099-086990416_large_flexOn the first day of Christmas, I would generally like to give (to me…) this perfect scarf from Anthropologie. I don’t shop at Anthropologie often but every once in a while I find something there I really love. This scarf is so perfect; with its muted neutral grey, loose knit and tassels it is easily versatile and is sure to keep you bundley warm.

What is on your “Wish List” for 2013?

 

Leave a Reply

