Tory Burch: Elliot Winter Booties

I woke up this morning to see a world that is all white. Fresh snow covers everything in sight and I’m afraid to say, it is still coming down. I suppose I finally will have to bite the bullet and pull out my heavy duty winter boots. As warm as my Uggs (the good waterproof kind, not the slippers) and my Sorels are, I never really find them cosy. These Elliot booties by Tory Burch, however, seem perfect.

Tory Burch ElliotI love the shearling and leather/suede mix of the boots. They’d probably get ruined easily by any salt on the ground but luckily (unluckily for every other instance) my new city doesn’t salt or sand the roads as to be sure not to ruin my winter boots. I think Elliot might be the new epitomy of cuteness in boots.

What do you wear on your feet when the weather gets crazy?

 

One thought on “Tory Burch: Elliot Winter Booties

  1. Pingback: Winter is coming!! Are you ready?? | fashionqueen12

Leave a Reply

