Jimmy Choo: Collar

Collar Jimmy ChooI think while as much as I love crazy statement shoes, I love something classic just as much. If not more. You know how much I adore all things Choo so it shouldn’t be any surprise to you that I have been staring at these Collar sandals on my desk top for the last couple of days. A bit more than your average strappy sandal with the doubling around the ankle but still not too much or turning into a sort of cage sandal. Perhaps this is a good alternative to Jimmy Choo’s Kuki pump. or maybe  what would happen if Kuki and Vamp had kids: a high “Collar”ed pump with rounded straps.  You know I think about Choos too much if I start breeding different models together. Ugh.

2 thoughts on “Jimmy Choo: Collar

Leave a Reply

