Charlotte Olympia X Archie Comics

charlotte olympia archie comic resort charlotte-olympia-archie-comics-resort-2014-2 charlotte-olympia-archie-comics-resort-2014-3 charlotte-olympia-archie-comics-resort-2014-19A few fun ads from an awesome collaboration. Our favourite Charlotte Olympia with Archie Comics. I’ll share some of the line soon, it is enough for Betty and Veronica to fight over. Personally I just want that last ad as a poster, notice she is wearing the heart shoes I posted for Valentines Day in green?

 

2 thoughts on “Charlotte Olympia X Archie Comics

  1. Archie comics and Charlotte Olympia are two of my absolute favourite things, thanks for making me aware of this amazing collab! And I agree, I want all the ads as posters! 😀

Leave a Reply

