Für Mich

Much of my personal style doesn’t necessarily come from matching colours together, but from playing with texture. My three favourites, especially in the colder months include fur, leather and glitter. I use the three fabrics interchangeably at the wave of my hand. Some of my favourite items in my closets are made of these… glitter pumps, leather pants and of course my beloved fur vest. With the colder weather, I think it is only natural for me to be thinking about the next step- a fur jacket.

A little inspiration on this November day:

a5b2e91781c6bfd2fc5f90e7644d59c6 601459a02130be4fbf01fb396dc313ce fur coatsAlso, on a completely random note, I decorated for Christmas this afternoon.

One thought on “Für Mich

Leave a Reply

