Nice List: Brian Atwood Cassandra Pump

brian atwood gold cassandraAs I type this there are only 1184 hours left until Christmas. Call me crazy but you will find yourself mistakenly wrong, I am not crazy, I am being very real. 1184 hours is only 50 sleeps. So, naturally I am full on in the Christmas spirit on the inside and slowly easing everyone into it on the outside.

brian atwood cassandra gold meshI wish I had a pair of these Brian Atwood Cassandra pumps in metallic gold mesh to wear to a Christmas party or two this year. I also wish that I had a Christmas party to go to this year. The Cassandra pump have definitely gained in popularity this year, I think they are definitely on the nice list. Don’t you?

Leave a Reply

