Saint Laurent: Tribute Sandal

Tribute Lather Sandal

I just have to take a quick moment to say that the Saint Laurent Tribute sandals are some of the most beautiful and comfortable that I have ever tried. I love the shape of the shoe, its hardware, the line of the stiletto, where the straps fall on the foot and that the thick platform somehow looks much less chunky when on. I feel like I’ve seen it in every colour and would only love to add them all to my collection. I think this is a great answer for when we find ourselves in that “I need something strappy” situation.

 

2 thoughts on “Saint Laurent: Tribute Sandal

Leave a Reply

