Marc By Marc Jacobs: Natasha

Marc by Marc Jacobs Natasha

I have eyed the Marc by Marc Jacobs bag collection for far too long. I always admired them from a distance, never getting too close; always thinking “I’ll let someone else cover those grounds”. But I kept looking, and I kept creeping closer to them. And then, about a week ago I got so close I couldn’t resist picking one up. The fact that I was on the hunt for the perfect crossbody didn’t help me either. This Natasha bag is exactly what I was looking for. The perfect size, softness, weight, hardware- you name it. I’ve been using it as a casual shoulder bag all week. Perhaps it will be a contender for an upcoming trip. Any guesses to where I’m going??

3 thoughts on “Marc By Marc Jacobs: Natasha

  1. Oh I love that bag…. I have my eye on a few of his bags for sure! Okay, I bite. Where are you going?! I need to live vicariously through someone for a bit.

  2. Pingback: Talktomyshoes in NYC: Part 2 | talktomyshoes

Leave a Reply

