What I Wore: Sunday Brunch

I hope everyone had an amazing long weekend! And for those of you who didn’t have Monday off, I hope your weekend was better than average.  Sunday was fantastic for me because we had some family over for brunch to meet E and my brothers gf. While I didn’t get to take any pictures of the food itself, or capture the smell of smoked salmon and sausages. Or warm cinnamon buns. I was able to capture the cuteness of one of my new favourite sweaters.

J.Crew Sweater

J.Crew has always been one of my favourite places to shop, and fortunately, it has finally arrived here in Calgary and other locations across Canada instead of just Toronto. How great is it that I don’t have to head down to the States to peruse the store or shop online? Pretty damn great.

Sweater: J.Crew, Denim: Rag and Bone, Smile: My own. Dog: Casey

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Sunday Brunch

  1. Love summer long weekends! You know it’s funny that you mentioned TO. I used to live there before moving to Vancouver and I never realized how everything goes there first…so annoying!

    • I know what you mean! I thought living in Ottawa I’d be going down to Toronto to shop more often than not… guess how many times I went? Not once.
      Funny how that all works out.

Leave a Reply

