Valentino Rockstud at SDCC

I think that it is fair to say that high fashion was one of the last things on anyone’s mind at the San Diego Comic Con a couple weekends ago. However, leave it to me to notice Alyson Hannigan’s Valentino pumps that are nothing short of perfection.

valentino-bergdorf-goodman-sandals-rockstud-patent-leather-sandal-red

I’ve been told many times before that Alyson is my celebrity look-a-like, and while I’m not always sure where people get that from (perhaps more when I was a redhead), I will embrace it fully as well, she has great shoes. Infact, she owns the Valentino Rockstud pumps in the most perfect red that I catch myself yearning for. *le sigh*

Alyson Hannigan Valentino

Anyway, while I very rarely cover what celebs were wearing, I thought I’d make an exception this afternoon for my so called look alike, and because this is SDCC we’re talking about, and, because I still like watching How I Met Your Mother. I figure that’s reason enough, right? Funny it was in the picture above I noticed her shoes, which you can hardly see. After looking for far too long online, this is the best pic I can find of her in them (below). If you aren’t into the shoes, maybe you are into the boob-grabbage?

tumblr_mqdi9uc3pl1qa8hdvo1_500

 

Were any of you at SDCC this year? Who is your celeb look-a-like??

Don’t forget to follow @talktomyshoes on Twitter if you aren’t following already!

 

2 thoughts on “Valentino Rockstud at SDCC

    • When the shoes first came out I was crazy for them in nice and blush tones, but when I saw the pair above in Vegas a few months ago I was completely swayed. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

