Isabel Marant: The Bobby Wedge

Despite owning a pair of shoes… or even maybe a few… or… well I’m not sure how many pairs I have to be honest, I can tell you that I can count on one hand how many of those pairs have laces.

Marant Bobby

Anyway, I keep looking at the sneaker wedge trend, admiring it from a distance- on everyone but myself. I found this pair of Bobby sneaks by Isabel Marant, the cause of this whole chaotic trend, and part of me starts to think “I can do this”. Only in cream though.

2 thoughts on “Isabel Marant: The Bobby Wedge

Leave a Reply

