Las Vegas Photo Diary

Its Saturday morning and I finally went through my pictures from the whirlwind trip from last weekend. Vegas in 10 pictures, and go!

Lobby at the VenetianI stayed at the Venetian. Such a beautiful hotel and, the lobby wasn’t too shabby to hang out in either.

Shopping at the PalazzoI arrived a few hours before my parents so I had some time to kill. Before I knew it, I was at the Palazzo shopping, drinking, and getting in trouble at Jimmy Choo.

Best Cosmo Ever

 

Probably the best cosmopolitan I’ve ever had?

Jimmy Choo VegasUpon finishing that drinkie, I made way to the second largest Jimmy Choo in the country. Can you spot my new Vamp choos?

I love shopping suitcaseLoving my new one of a kind (1000 of a kind?) suitcase. Foreshadowing my trip perhaps?

Barneys New York Display

 

My favourite window display outside Barneys had a crapload of those goofy asian cats that  wave their paws.

Ceasars Palace Forum ShopsHey its day 2! Eating antipasto next to this crazy display at the forum shops at Ceasars Palace. So many naked things to look at while eating proscuitto…

Forum Shops at Ceasars Palace

 

I WANT A PET PEGASUS!

Soul 2 Soul VenetianGetting stoked for Saturday nights concert!

Soul 2 Soul Las VegasI was close enough to Tim McGraw when he jumped into the audience that I could have licked him.

ps- I think him and Faith should read my blog.

pps- The damage shown in the previous post (all the shopping bags on my bed) will be revealed shortly, I promise!

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Las Vegas Photo Diary

  1. Pingback: Under My Nose | talktomyshoes

Leave a Reply

