Any Shoe is Possible: Prada Tri-Colour Platform Sandals

A couple posts ago I was focusing on platform wedge sandals. One of my first thoughts while researching them was these tri-colour ones from Prada as of recent.

Prada-Tricolor-Double-Platform-Ankle-Strap-SandalsI know they aren’t everybodys first choice. Honestly, they kind of reminded me of snow shoes at first glance, and I know for some, part of a geisha’s wardrobe. But now after the primary effects have worn off, if you really take a good look at them, they are quite pretty. I’m one to push that there is a way to pull off every shoe, and I know that I’d find a way to make these work. So how about you?

How much is too much?

 

5 thoughts on “Any Shoe is Possible: Prada Tri-Colour Platform Sandals

Leave a Reply

