Prada Saffiano Lux Tote

After all that waiting, this is what was in one of those Prada bags I posted here.

Prada Saffiano Lux Tote

 

The Prada Saffiano Lux tote is the most perfect bag ever. I really mean ever. Its been a dream bag for quite some time so you could only imagine my excitement (and how I fell apart completely due to such excitement) when I received one on what basically was a whim a couple weeks ago.

I adore how classic this bag is.  Prada has created a ‘forever bag’. Really I’m going to be still using this purse 70 years from now.  I love its beautiful clean edges and strong saffiano leather that will keep its shape. Theres an awesome selection of colours to choose from, who wouldn’t mind one in each shade? Really now.

Sorry for gushing friends but to be honest, assuming that I have a pair of Jimmy Choos on my feet, this is the one item I would save if ever my house was on fire.

I hope your’e all having a lovely Saturday.

Ps- a great alternative to the Hermes Birkin, don’t you think?

2 thoughts on “Prada Saffiano Lux Tote

Leave a Reply

