Charlotte Olympia: Grown Up Fairytales

A quick quick post while the pizza is in the oven!

Charlotte Olympia (oh man, do I ever have a ton of her shoes on my desktop to share) understands that being a princess isn’t just for little girls.

Charlotte-Olympia-Sleeping-Beauty-Court-Shoe

Charlotte-Olympia-Bear-Necessities-ShoeWould you? I have a particular soft spot for the little bear above.

I’m back from my trip down south, stay tuned for what was in the bag and a little photo diary.

Thankyou everyone for reading, I really do appreciate each and every one of you.

 

7 thoughts on “Charlotte Olympia: Grown Up Fairytales

  1. Pingback: The Zodiac according to Charlotte Olympia | Super Fashionable

  2. Pingback: ♥ Charlotte Olympia’s Birthday Collection | SecretStyleFile

  3. Pingback: The Zodiac according to Charlotte Olympia | My great Wordpress blog

Leave a Reply

