What I Wore: March 15/13

Other than the sunshine, and time off work to relax, being down south has had some other perks: I have introduced my Dad to the joy of blogging and creating “What I Wore” posts. So I suppose you could brace yourself for a slew of these. If you follow the blog, you know that I’m not one to post pictures of myself posing all silly, but I figure what the hell, he is around to take some pictures (thankyou!) and I am here looking rather put together.
Now readers, look at how I garden!

image

Dress: BCBG, Sunnies: Prada, Belt: Aritzia, Clutch Sandals and Watch: Michael Kors

image

Happy weekend everyone!

3 thoughts on “What I Wore: March 15/13

  1. Yay for Dad! Those are really great pictures. I’m not looking at them too closely though because I’m totally jealous it’s waaayyyyy below freezing where I am…. (love your dress!)

    • Hey thanks for the comment! I’m on vacation right now in Arizona, when I go home back North in a few more days I’ll be returning to snow and below freezing temps too, so I completely understand!

  2. Pingback: My Designs: Brought to Life (Part Four) | talktomyshoes

Leave a Reply

