Cloud Sandwich

Just dropping in to say hi to everyone really quick. I’m a few days into holidays, and haven’t had a chance to put a proper post together, though, I do have some content coming your way soon. As for now, I just wanted to share the fact that I was caught in a cloud sandwich somewhere over Lake Michigan on Friday evening. I also wanted to note the fact of my awesomeness- my Chicago exploration included crossing O’Hare int’l airport: I deboarded my plane, changed terminals, (sans shuttle) saw at least 4 concourses and boarded my flight to Phoenix in about 8 minutes! I had shin splints the next day, but, I did it!
Anyway, my picture as mentioned above:

image

One thought on “Cloud Sandwich

  1. Great fluffy sandwich. 8 minutes thru O’Hare, that might get you into the Guinness book of world records. Hope the legs are OK for some shopping. Have fun.

Leave a Reply

