A Few Favourite Looks: Carolina Herrera FW RTW 2013

Carolina Herrera’s clothing is so timeless that it is only natural for me to think that my older, future self, will someday walk around a large shoe closet of my own wearing her clothes. That, or I have watched far to much Gossip Girl and the CH name causes me to aspire to become something like Lily Van der Woodsen sans multiple marriages.

Whatever it is though that gets me to love Carolina Herrera so much at the end of the day, I don’t really know, but I can tell you that any day that ends with Carolina Herrera clothing- including the FW RTW 2013 collection, is a good one.

carolina herrera fw2013

carolina herrera fw2013

carolina herrera fw2013

carolina herrera fw2013carolina herrera fw2013

photos courtesy of vogue.com

 

2 thoughts on “A Few Favourite Looks: Carolina Herrera FW RTW 2013

  1. Pingback: Caroline Herrera New York Fashion Week 2013 | Finer Lifestyle Magazine

Leave a Reply

