Tell Me About It, Stud.

I know the studded trend has been around long before the Sex Pistols rendition of God Save the Queen but I still find myself completely into it. Ok- so not in that “shave one side of your head and dye the other side patchy green” sort of way, but more of a “I have this soft pink purse and there are a few studs but they actually just look pretty. I was drawn to it because it is shiny” type way.

So without much more of an intro than what I gave you, and not much more blabbing because really we all just want to take a look at what I have chosen, some studded goodies to pull you through to Spring which I feel is finally just around the corner:

tory burch stud braceletStarting small: these fun studded bracelets at Tory Burch. I think I would need one in each colour as I could never pick just one.

Valentino Studded PurseA studded Valentino purse that matches the studded shoes so perfectly.

Miu Miu FW 2012A series of shoes from Miu Miu’s FW 2012 collection.

Michael Kors Sloan studded clutchThis Michael Kors Sloan studded bag that I think about all. the. time.

Jimmy Choo Star Stud WalletA Jimmy Choo wallet with those signature star shaped studs.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

