Michael Kors Holiday 2012

I am so so loving Michael Kors Holiday collection this year, and I guess I’m not the only one. On Thursday I was wearing my studded cap toe pumps at work and at the end of the day when I went down to do some music with the youngest kids, one of them actually tried to LICK my shoe.

“I like your shoes!!!”

“Oh thankyou!”

“I’m going to lick them”

“I don’t think-”

*child is on the floor with his tongue poking out trying to make contact*

You have to laugh that sometimes this is my life. On another note: 733 hours till Christmas. Some actual posting to come soon.

One thought on “Michael Kors Holiday 2012

Leave a Reply

